DynSanté workshop

Very good workshop at Future4Care for the ANR DynSanté team!The members of the consortium are preparing an experimentation on the use of CML during a hackathon. Follow the upcoming results on our ANR DynSanté page! 🔔

Newsletter EURAM

DynSanté is featured in the newsletter published by European Academy of Management. Click on the link to read our article! https://bit.ly/3IDvSGG
DynSanté workshop

DynSanté workshop

The members of ANR DynSanté met on March 16 at Future4Care for a day of work on experiments and scenarios related to CMLs.We would like to thank Flavien Carniel for leading a brainstorming session to create our communication media!
Webinair SOFMER

Webinair SOFMER

It was a pleasure to participate in the Scientific Webinar SOFMER  to present our work around Concept Maturity Levels, with Willy Allègre of the COWORK’HIT. For more information:...

Future4Care

We had the chance to discuss with several start-ups from Future4Care. Thanks again- ABRAHAM Denis, christelle Piatti and David Servais for organising and contributing to this day as representative of Forum des Living Labs en Santé et Autonomie ,- to the Future4care...

Journée de travail DynSanté

Très belle journée de travail à Future4Care pour l’équipe ANR DynSanté ! Les membres du consortium préparent une expérimentation sur l’utilisation des CML pendant un hackathon. Suivez les résultats à venir sur notre page ANR DynSanté !...

Newsletter EURAM

DynSanté est présenté dans la newsletter publiée par European Academy of Management. Cliquez sur le lien pour lire notre article ! https://bit.ly/3IDvSGG
Journée de travail DynSanté

Journée de travail DynSanté

Les membres de ANR DynSanté se sont retrouvés le 16 Mars à Future4Care pour une journée de travail sur les expérimentations et scénarios d’usage liés aux CMLs. Nous remercions Flavien Carniel d’avoir animé une session brainstorming pour créer nos supports...
Webinair SOFMER

Webinair SOFMER

Nous avons eu le plaisir de participer au Webinaire scientifique SOFMER pour présenter notre travail autour des Concept Maturity Levels, avec Willy Allègre du COWORK’HIT. Pour plus d’informations:...

Future4Care

Nous avons eu la chance d’échanger avec plusieurs starts ups de Future4Care. Merci encore- à ABRAHAM Denis, christelle Piatti et David Servais d’avoir organisé et contribué à la journée côté Forum des Living Labs en Santé...